• News
  • Publications
< Previous
Next >

PRS finalist in Architect of the Year Awards 2013

Building Design

PRS has been shortlisted for the Architect of the Year Awards in the Public Building category - the fifth year in succession.

The awards – the UK’s only architectural prize offered in recognition of a body of work - will be judged by a panel of architects, developers and other built environment professionals and presented at a ceremony to be held in December.

Public Building Architect of the Year:

  • Allford Hall Monaghan Morris
  • Duggan Morris Architects
  • erect architecture
  • Niall McLaughlin Architects
  • Pringle Richards Sharratt Architects
  • Wilkinson Eyre Architects